Moongates Guardian - The Eagle's Song (2016)
Moongates Guardian - The Eagle's Song (2016)

Genre: Epic/Medieval/Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 75 MB
01. When The Eagle Flies (Prologue)
02. The King Has Come Unto His Hall
03. Gandalf Comes To Isengard
04. Sauron
05. Inn Of The Prancing Pony
06. Legolas' Song Of The Sea
07. Saruman
08. South Away (Summoning Cover)
09. The Eagle's Song
10. Return Of The King (Epilogue)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.