Wotan Folk - Awake! [Demo] (2004)
Wotan Folk - Awake! [Demo] (2004)

Genre: NSBM
Country: France
Year: 2004
Bitrate: VBR~194 kbps
Size: 24 MB
01. Fils Et Petits Fils De Sion, Fin d’Un Règne
02. Renaissance Ou Décadence
03. The Once Feared Forest
04. Outro

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Wotan Folk


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.