Amon Amarth - Jomsviking (2016)
Amon Amarth - Jomsviking (2016)

Genre: Melocdic Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB
1. First Kill
2. Wanderer
3. On A Sea Of Blood
4. One Against All
5. Raise Your Horns
6. The Way Of Vikings
7. At Dawn's First Light
8. One Thousand Burning Arrows
9. Vengeance Is My Name
10. A Dream That Cannot Be
11. Back On Northern Shores

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.