Pyewacket & Fólkvangr - Split (2016)
Pyewacket & Fólkvangr - Split (2016)

Genre: Black Metal | Black Metal
Country: UK | UK
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 89 MB
1. A Voice Calls From The Dark Wood
2. Near The Wood, A Ghost Lingers
3. Haunting The Halls Of The Forgotten Castle
4. Under The Spell Of Evil And Darkness
5. Medieval Witchraft
6. The Ghoul Drifted Through The Cemetery
7. A Hymn To The Saddened Ghost

8. March Together To Victory
9. With Our Banners Held High
10. White Wolves Of Pagan Europe
11. Wallachian Wolves
12. Fog Dragon Over Fyrd
13. Sun Shines On Swords Of Glory
14. Into The Barrows On Samhain Night

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.