Eternal Octagon - Demo I [Demo] (2012)
Eternal Octagon - Demo I [Demo] (2012)

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 46 MB
1. Cube-head Vision
2. Speak Not The Mystery Of The Circumference
3. Elevated Shadow
4. Blackened Ziggurat
5. Carved Signs
6. Eternal Octagon
7. Hallucination
8. Symbol Omitter

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.