Lord Wolf - Darklands Of Hate [Demo] (1998)
Lord Wolf - Darklands Of Hate [Demo] (1998)

Genre: Folk/Black Metal/Ambient
Country: Greece
Year: 1998
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 46 MB
1. The Ravendustk Up The Crypt Forever (Intro)
2. The Night Of The Enthroned Wolf
3. Nocturnal Years Spell The Bloodthrone
4. Bloodred Fullmoon Guides Us Forth
5. Crossing The Shadowland The Whispering Of Death (Outro)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.