Thorn - My Journey [Demo] (1994)
Thorn - My Journey [Demo] (1994)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Poland
Year: 1994
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 34 MB
1. Dark Cold Summer (Winter Version)
2. Return To Hell
3. And My Ex-Woman Is A Bitch
4. My Journey (Life) To The Dark Kingdom
5. And She's A Jewish
6. Immortality As His Side

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.