Tears Of Styrbjørn - The Fallen Einheri (2016)
1488 3-06-2016
Tears Of Styrbjørn - The Fallen Einheri (2016)

Genre: Pagan Metal
Country: Czech Republic
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 140 MB
01. Prologue
02. Rise Of The Norseman
03. Years Of Victory
04. The Fallen Einheri P. I : Dark Prophecy
05. Interludium : Dusk Over The Woods Of Hordaland
06. Labyrinth Of The Warrior's Frozen Heart
07. The Fallen Einheri P. II : Journey To The World Beyond
08. Epilogue : The Lost Pleasure Of My Days

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.