Lyriel - Prisonworld(2005)
Lyriel -  Prisonworld(2005)

Genre: Folk Metal/Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 2005
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB
01. At the Mindnightsgate
02. Prisonworld
03. The Crown Of The Twilight
04. Symmetry Of Disfiguration
05. The Singing Nightingale
06. Lind e-Huil
07. There's A Rainbow In The Rain
08. The Judgment Of My Harvest Heart
09. Fate Of Knowledge
10. Day In June
11. The Spring And The Flight
12. Symmetry Of Disfiguration (Acoustic)
13. The Crown Of The Twilight (Acoustic)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.