Xasthur - Subject To Change (2016)
Xasthur - Subject To Change (2016)

Genre: Acoustic
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
1. Holding Yourself Hostage
2. None Of Us
3. Traffic In Seclusion
4. Shit Creek
5. Proven To Be Broken
6. Trespassing On Your Own Land
7. Parole Fearing
8. Turning Tricks
9. Some Voices
10. Down On Their Luck
11. From The Inside Looking In
12. Share The Poverty

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Xasthur


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.