Vritra - Deinde Signum Mortifera (2009)
SS Mann 11-02-2017 437 
Vritra - Deinde Signum Mortifera (2009)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Finland
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 93 MB
1. Hymn I - Qui Artibus Magicis Manes Evocat
2. Hymn II - Deinde Signum Mortifera
3. Hymn III - Das Schwarze Nest
4. Hymn IV - Black Hole
5. Hymn V - Virtute Vexilli Sathanas
6. Hymn VI - Mortuus Dependere Arbore Pomum Similis
Register for view download links
Tags: Vritra


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.