Jason Augustus - Unreleased (2017)
SS Nordsturm 9-01-2017 724 
Jason Augustus - Unreleased (2017)

Genre: Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Bitrate: 320
Size: 65 MB
01. Dismal Rain
02. Tapion
03. New Beginnings
04. Not Forgotten
05. Beneath The Skin
06. Sadness And Sorrow
07. Look At The Flowers, Lizzie
08. Through Fire We Ride
09. Uninvited Mysterious Lady
10. Survive The Horror
11. Untitled
12. Zombie Apocalypse

Project of 14 Sacred Words
Collection of unreleased songs from various older projects.
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.