Kladovest - Escape In Melancholy (2009)
1488 24-01-2017 505 
Kladovest - Escape In Melancholy (2009)

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 93 MB
01. Abyss Of Broken Clocks
02. Gritted Fangs
03. Tead Of Silk
04. Insignificant Bile
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.