Eurynomos - The Trilogy [Сompilation] (2016)
1488 2-02-2017 525 
Eurynomos - The Trilogy [Сompilation] (2016)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 96 MB
01. Intro (Opening Vault)/Unchained From The Crypt
02. Banshee Calling
03. Witchryder
04. Eurynomos (Beast Of Hades)
05. Invisible Rays
06. Eye Of The Pantheon
07. Fierce Alliance
08. Spell Of Necromancy
09. Ferropolis (City Of Iron)/Closing Vault
10. Gone Down In Flames
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.