Irbis - Last Hike (2017)
1488 6-02-2017 553 
Irbis - Last Hike (2017)

Genre: Pagan/Black Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2017
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 162 MB
01. Dawn
02. Rune Of Fate
03. Warriors Fall World
04. Over The Edge Dear One!
05. Pakanajuhla
06. Last Hike
07. Legend
08. Winter Tales
09. Oath
10. Revenge
11. Era (Bonus Track)
12. Death On The Battlefield (Bonus Track)
13. Oath (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Warriors Fall World (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
15. Dawn (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
16. Winter Tales (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
17. Over The Edge Dear One! (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.