Skyclad - Forward Into The Past (2017)
Skyclad - Forward Into The Past (2017)

Genre: Folk Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 97 MB
1. A Storytellers' Moon (Intro)
2. State Of The Union Now
3. Change Is Coming
4. Starstruck
5. A Heavy Price To Pay
6. Words Fail Me
7. Forward Into The Past
8. Unresolved (Instrumental)
9. The Queen Of The Moors
10. Last Summer's Rain
11. The Measure
12. Borderline
13. A Storytellers' Moon (Outro)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.