Ulvegr - Titahion: Kaos Manifest (2017)
Ulvegr - Titahion: Kaos Manifest (2017)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2017
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB
1. Sol In Signo Sagittarii
2. Throne Among The Void
3. Thousand Aeons In Transcedent Abyss
4. When Stars Will Turn To Ashes
5. She, Who Grants Sufferings
6. U-tuk-ku Lim-nu
7. Manifestations Of Havoc
8. Bloodcult. Initiation.
9. Black Light Of A Dying Sun

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Ulvegr


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.