Seide - Here Is No Truth (2011)
SS Helferin 28-04-2017 902 

Genre: Dark Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
1. Nightmares Of Humanity (Wrath Of Rats)
2. Ein Unendlicher Blitz
3. Fire Within (Anteis Symphonia Cover)
4. Penetrating Warhead
5. Mystic Shape Of Self Hatred
6. Inner Devastation
7. Dark Ages
8. Danger Zone
9. Dans Une Flaque De Sang
10. Sacrifice
11. They Come To Us

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Helferin or use "Report dead link" button.
Tags: Seide


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.