Carpathian Forest - Rehearsal 1992 [Demo] (1992)
SS Mann 29-04-2017 858 
Carpathian Forest - Rehearsal 1992 [Demo] (1992)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 1992
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 40 MB
1. Carpathian Forest
2. Call From The Grave (Bathory Cover)
3. Bloodlust And Perversion
4. In The Circle Of Ravens
5. Warhead (Venom Cover)
6. Return Of The Freezing Winds

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.