Ulver - Nattens Madrigal - Aatte Hymne Til Ulven I Manden (1997)
SS Mann 9-05-2017 866 

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 1997
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 100 MB
1. Hymn I Of Wolf And Fear
2. Hymn II Of Wolf And The Devil
3. Hymn III Of Wolf And Hatred
4. Hymn IV Of Wolf And Man
5. Hymn V Of Wolf And The Moon
6. Hymn VI Of Wolf And Passion
7. Hymn VII Of Wolf And Destiny
8. Hymn VIII Of Wolf And The Night

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.
Tags: Ulver


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.