Nebrus - Twilight Of Humanity [Demo] (2009)
Nebrus - Twilight Of Humanity [Demo] (2009)

Genre: Black/Doom Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 94 MB
1. Nocturnal Predator (Intro)
2. I Am The Beast
3. Triumph Of Death
4. The Weight Of Knowledge
5. Praise Of Madness
6. Nightwolf's Gaze
7. Litany Of Misanthropy
8. Black Spell Of Destruction (Burzum Cover)

Register for view more download links

Tags: Nebrus


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.