Killfuck - Killfuck (2016)
Killfuck - Killfuck (2016)

Genre: Noise
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 21 MB
1. Get Conscripted
2. Hope Your Awkward
3. Wish I Was Funny As You
4. No One Understands
5. It Must Be Love
6. Keep It Professional
7. Live In Peace
8. Mum Dad 1999 Again
9. We'll Rape Rock 'n'Roll For All Its Worth
10. Your War! I'm One Of Them

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.