Violet Cold - Desperate Dreams (2015)
Gunmetal 28-05-2017 115 
Violet Cold - Desperate Dreams (2015)

Genre: Atmospheric Black/Depressive Black
Country: Azerbaijan
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 76 MB
1. Lonely Universe
2. La Petite Mort
3. Light Years Separate Us From Home
4. Desperate Dreams
5. Endless Journey
6. Stargasm
7. I See The Air You Breathe
8. Euphoria
Register for view download links
Tags: Violet Cold


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.