Forsaken Rite - The Northern Saga (2017)
1488 17-06-2017 99 
Forsaken Rite - The Northern Saga (2017)

Genre: Folk Metal
Country: Canada
Year: 2017
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: MB
01. The Departure
02. Painted In Woad
03. Disciples Of Steel
04. Rhiannon's Hymn
05. Samhainn
06. To Forgotten Shores
07. The Mead Horn
08. Murig 'Uzgir
09. Lament For The Fallen
10. Wolves
11. The Hero's Path
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.