Odins Law - Battle Legions Of Wotan (1997)
WhiteRebel 19-06-2017 77 
Odins Law - Battle Legions Of Wotan (1997)

Genre: RAC / Heavy Metal
Country: Canada
Year: 1997
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 85.43 MB
01. To Death We Ride
02. Ragnarok
03. Our Time Will Come
04. As Darkness Descends
05. Eric Banks Lives On
06. White Revolution
07. New Dawn Horizon
08. My Honour
09. NHS Hail Victory
10. Forward Into War
11. The Will
12. Remembrance
13. We Will Play On
14. Pride And Pain
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.