Involved Patriots - Another One Died (1996)
WhiteRebel 19-06-2017 111 
Involved Patriots - Another One Died (1996)

Genre: RAC / Thrash Metal
Country: Canada
Year: 1996
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB
Scans: Complete
01. March Of The Patriots
02. Enough Is Enough
03. Ignorant Society
04. Give Respect
05. National Socialism On The Way
06. Three Years Of Winter
07. Vinland Saga
08. The Ultimate Crime
09. Inacceptable
10. In Blood, In Faith
11. Flying The Flag
12. Final Fight
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.