Nordafjell - The Cult of Power (2008)
Nordafjell - The Cult of Power (2008)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2008
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 27 MB
1. Intro (Awakening The Cult Of Power)
2. Enter The Chambers Of Creation
3. Pureness Manifestation
4. The Culture Of Death
5. A Warrior From The Past
6. Of Philosophy And Landscapes
7. The Prophecy
8. Winterly Gates To Eternity

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.