Faun - Into The Web Of Winter [Demo] (1994)
Faun - Into The Web Of Winter [Demo] (1994)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 1994
Bitrate: 160 kbps
Size: 37 MB
1. Mine Dark Kingdom
2. In Lacrimas
3. Full Moon Visions (of The Forest Realm)
4. Ultima Thule
5. Perpetual Night
6. The Thorns Of Mine Soul
7. In The Garden Of Eternal Rest
8. Outro

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Faun


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.