Зимний Дракон - When Eternity Calls For Your Ashes, It Will Return Your True Name (2015)

Genre: Dungeon Synth
Country: Russia
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Size: 83 MB
1. Drums Of Gristengen
2. Night Prayer
3. Code Of Demons
4. Funeral Hymn Of The First Humans
5. Autumn In Castle Ruins
6. Prophecies Of The Dead Shamans
7. Chron's Sanctuary
8. Mountains

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.