Stormheit - Kvenland (2009)

Genre: Folk/Black Metal
Country: Finland
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB
1. The Rites Of The Hunt
2. Memories Within Your Blood
3. Channelling The Spirit Of The Storm
4. Snake And Thunder
5. The Rise Of The Four Winds
6. Faravid's Tale
7. Kvenland
8. Rostiophus (Ancient King Of Northern Lands)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Stormheit


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.