Watain - The Wild Hunt (2013)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 189 MB
Scans: Complete
1. Night Vision
2. De Profundis
3. Black Flames March
4. All That May Bleed
5. The Child Must Die
6. They Rode On
7. Sleepless Evil
8. The Wild Hunt
9. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.