Myhrding - 1350 (2016)

Genre: Pagan/Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 125 MB
01. Calm The Screams On My Heart
02. A Dead Paradise
03. 1350
04. Själanöd (Anguish Of The Soul)
05. Vemodets Tröst (Melancholy Consolation)
06. A Deeper Kind Of Agony
07. Nordens Dödsängel (The Nordic Angel Of Death)
08. Neglected
09. Saknadens Dagar (Missing Days)
10. Myhrding
11. Odens Återkomst (The Return Of Odin)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.