Nargaroth - Black Metal Ist Krieg (2001)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 178 MB
1. Introduction
2. Black Metal Ist Krieg
3. Far Beyond The Stars (Azhubham Haani Cover)
4. Seven Tears Are Flowing To The River
5. I Burn For You (Lord Foul Cover)
6. The Day Burzum Killed Mayhem
7. Pisen Pro Satana (Root Cover)
8. Amarok - Zorn Des Lammes III
9. Erik, May You Rape The Angels
10. The Gates Of Eternity (Moonblood Cover)
11. Possessed By Black Fucking Metal

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.