Valefor ‎- Hidden In The Arms Of Death (2012)

Genre: Depressive Black Metal | Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Turkey
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 175 MB
Scans: No
1. In The Emptiness
2. Journey To Obscurities
3. Mental Collapse
4. Timeless End
5. The Torment Of The Grave
6. Behind Misty Shadows
7. A Panoramic Dream
8. Born From Reflections
9. Hidden In The Arms Of Death
10. The Existence Of A Deception (Bonus Track)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Valefor


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.