Warhead & Infernal War - Explosion [Split] (2004)
SS Helferin 23-01-2018 909 
Warhead & Infernal War - Explosion [Split] (2004)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Poland | Ukraine
Year: 2004
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 79 MB
Scans: Yes
Infernal War:
1. Life Is War
2. Genocide Command
3. Havoclust

4. My Honour Is Victory
5. Freedom
6. Fire Of The New Dawn

Warhead & Infernal War:
7. Rise For Victory

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Helferin or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.