Gromm - Cold Old Thorns: Demo Anthology [Compilation] (2006)
SS Helferin 2-04-2014 497 
Gromm - Cold Old Thorns: Demo Anthology [Compilation] (2006)

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 151 MB
Scans: No
1. [intro]
2. Black Fire Legions
3. In The Vortex Of Hatred
4. Hurling The Flame To The God's Throne
5. Thunder
6. The Breath Of Night
7. Above The World's Coffin
8. Image Of The Beast
9. Barathrum
10. [outro]
11. Black Madness
12. Stench Of The Yoke
13. Inhaling The Darkness
14. Nails For Gods
15. Golden Boils Of Churches
16. Fiery Circle
17. Cold Thorns
18. Provocation / For Whom The Bell Tolls (Metallica Cover)

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Helferin or use "Report dead link" button.
Tags: Gromm


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.