88 - Apokalipsis (2018)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Bulgaria
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 61 MB
Scans: No
1. The Future Is For The Brave
2. System Change Is Nothing
3. Spirit Is Stronger Than Gold
4. Unleash The Rage
5. Ruins For The Next Generations
6. Apokalipsis
7. The Ultimate Greed
8. The Enemy Is Never Sleeping
9. Poisoned Roots
10. War Is Coming (Outro)


Register for view content and download links

Tags: 88


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.