Forge - Heimdall (2018)
Forge - Heimdall (2018)

Genre: Folk/Viking Metal
Country: Switzerland
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 108 MB
Scans: No
1. The Rise of the Vikings (Intro)
2. Tyr the Wargod
3. Sons of Odin
4. Heimdall
5. The Forge
6. Nordic Kings
7. The Dance of the Valkyries
8. The Death of a Warrior
9. A Dark Prophecy (new Version)
10. Ragnarök awaits

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Forge


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.