Krigsblod - Krigsblod (2018)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB
1. Death by the Cold Hands of War
2. Fear the Sky
3. Shadows of the Deep
4. A War Hymn for the Fallen
5. In His Shadow
6. Blood Bonds
7. Towards Death's Glory
8. Grand Funeral
9. The Arrival of a Royal Dawn

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.