Ildjarn & Hate Forest - Those Once Mighty Fallen (2013)
Sturmfuhrer88 9-11-2013 1 815 
Ildjarn & Hate Forest - Those Once Mighty Fallen (2013)

Genre: Black Metal/Ambient | Black Metal/Ambient
Country: Norway | Ukraine
Year: 2013
Bitrate: VBR~251 kbps
Size: 93.3 MB
01. Forest Crypt
02. Ashes of Stars
03. Birds of Misty Dusk
04. Gates to Bottomless Halls
05. Mountains Covered with Snow Forever
06. Northern Kingdoms Fell

Hate Forest:
07. Cimmerian Shadows
08. Howl of Hyperborean Winters
09. Sigil of the Gateway
10. Crowned with Crescent Horns
11. Abyss Wanderer
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.