Burning Blood - Unholy [Demo] (2006)
Burning Blood - Unholy [Demo] (2006)

Genre: NSBM
Country: UK
Year: 2006
Bitrate: VBR~271 kbps
Size: 60 MB
01. Summoning
02. Black Spell Of Destruction (Burzum Cover)
03. I Am The Goat Christ
04. Unholy
05. Into The Catacombs
06. Veadtuck (Von Cover)
07. Ruins In The Fog
08. Kingdom Of Death
09. Untitled bonus track

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.