Pagan Reign - Once Again (2018)

Genre: Pagan Metal | Folk Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB
Scans: No
1. Stairway From Golden Svarga
2. Return Of Slavonian Gods
3. Once Again
4. On Fiery Simargl's Wings
5. Reborn
6. The Will To Freedom
7. Pagan Reign
8. Light Of Iriy
9. The Dawn
10. Where The Sun Rises
11. To The End Of Svarog's Night
12. Behind The Sunlight

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.