Winds Of Mayhem - Northern Sons (2013)
Winds Of Mayhem - Northern Sons (2013)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Cyprus
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 164.2 MB
01. Asgard (Intro)
02. First Of The Battles
03. A Viking Foray
04. Hammer
05. Northern Sons
06. For A Fallen Brother
07. Odin's Word
08. Ragnarok (Part I)
09. Neverending Sorrow Under The Bleeding Storm
10. Ragnarok (Part II)
11. Of Ravens And Crows (Outro)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.