Xurious - Revolt Against The Modern World (2018)

Genre: Synthwave
Country: UK
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 161 MB
Scans: No
1. Revolt Against The Modern World V3
2. Dying Society
3. Battle Of Berkley
4. Europa Weekly
5. Look Back In Anger
6. Political Prisoner
7. Evil Morty Theme
8. Men Among The Ruins
9. Generation Of Revenge
10. We Have Dreamed The Same Dream
11. New Machine V2
12. Liftwaffe V2
13. Identity Is Unstoppable
14. The Future Belongs To Us

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Xurious


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.