Absurd - Live In Suomi Finland Perkele 2008 [Live] (2019)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2019
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 79 MB
Scans: No
1. Für Germanien (Live)
2. Triumph Of Death (Live)
3. Stahl Blitzt Kalt (Live)
4. Eternal Winter (Live)
5. Colours Of Autumn (Live)
6. Der Henker (Live)
7. Als Die Alten Jung Noch Waren (Live)
8. Wolfsblut (Live)
9. Gates Of Heaven / Asgardsrei (Live)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Absurd


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.