Taunusheim - Ilmarsj (1998)

Genre: Black Metal | Viking Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 1998
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 106 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Die Schlacht Von Stainmore (Intro)
2. Dunkler Wald, Dunkler Weg
3. Das Volk Der Treuen
4. Dark Voices Behind The Trees
5. Andelos I Den Kamp
6. Fornoyelse (Intro)
7. From The North
8. Day Of The Tribe
9. North Star (Intro)
10. Born In The Forests Of The North
11. Ilmarsj
12. En Stor Land Og Likevel Alene (Outro)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.