Kathaarian Blood - Krsna Ayas (2010)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 94 MB
Scans: No
Demo Krsna Ayas (2008)

1. Grim Grip Of Doom
2. Kathaarian Blood Sacrifice
3. Breath From The Crypt
4. Wehrewulf Craft
5. De Lijkkoets

Demo Last Sigh Of Life (2010)

6. Into Pagan Fire
7. Last Sigh Of Life
8. Odal
9. Eternal Wraith In Throe
10. Bathory
11. Shining Of A Dark Soul

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.