Hades & Mock - Live in Oslo '94 (1994)

Genre: Pagan Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 1994
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Size: 83 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Pagan Triumph (Hades)
2. Hecate (Queen Of Hades)
3. The Spirit Of An Ancient Past
4. ...Again Shall Be
5. Unholy Congregation
6. Pagan Triumph
7. Thy Sorrow Of Åsgard (Mock)
8. Call Thy Eternal Winter
9. Bonded By Thy Blood

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.