Legion Thor - En Vivo [Demo] (2008)

Genre: RAC
Country: Chile
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 160 kbps
Size: 23 MB
Scans: No
1. Legion Thor
2. Sangre Chilena (Odal Sieg)
3. Razon O Fuerza
4. Iremos A Un Bar (Estirpe Imperial)
5. Violencia Skin (Prisionero N°7)
6. Rebelion Pagana
7. Yo Tenia Un Camarada
8. A Sangre Fria
9. Siempre Es Lo Mismo

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.