The Hawks ‎- 日本主義者 (2009)

Genre: RAC
Country: Japan
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Size: 52 MB
Scans: Yes
1. アカツキ (Dawn)
2. 序想 (First Imagination)
3. 公汚奴 (Public Bastards)
4. Patriot
5. 徒花 (Flower Of Sacrifice)
6. 日本主義者 (Yellow Side)
7. 天、地 (Skyland)
8. 哀、情無国人 (The Man Without Feelings)
9. 志命 (Mission)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.